Sunday, August 10, 2008

Bones Soundtrack: September 2nd Release!

Looks like the Bones Soundtrack release date is set for September 2nd. You can pre-order now on Amazon!

Amazon UK has the track listing:

1. Bones Theme - Crystal Method
2. Angel - O'Connor, Sinead
3. Running Up That Hill - Placebo
4. It Means Nothing - Stereophonics
5. Gone - Thirteen Senses
6. Black Star - Lumley, Eliza
7. Feel It Now - Lumley, Eliza
8. Fountain - Love, Sara
9. Something - Cary Brothers
10. Tears And Laughter - Tall Tree 6ft Man
11. Bring On The Wonder - Enan, Susan
12. Dirty Little Secret - McLachlan, Sarah
13. Bones Theme - Crystal Method

What do you think of the list? Does it have what you were looking for? Missing something you really wanted to be there?

Thanks Jeannie for the tip!

Add to Technorati Favorites